Representative Individual Development Squads Term 4

Representative Individual Development Squads are chosen in this way:   

The first and second named teams are automatic invitations.  Players may also be selected from the 3’s, 4’s or 5’s based on their athleticism, skills, age, competitiveness and size.  Players may be added based on Coaches’ observations at practices and Friday night games.  Players may also lose their place due to absenteeism, lack of effort or, in the opinion of the coaches, lack of progress. 

Players who have not been invited to R.I.D. may choose to utilise other development pathways such as Sabres Guard School, Hoop School or Shooting School, which are also offered from 7:00 am to 8:00 am throughout the week.  Registration for those programs are on the website under Player Development. 

Representative Individual Development Squads for Term 4 2017 are listed below.   Sessions  commenced Monday 30th October and run for 6 weeks, finishing on Thursday, 7th of December.  

Roll will be taken at 6.55am each morning, any player who is late will have to roll the dice.

Each player is allowed to miss 1 session this term, after that you will need a medical certificate or letter from your school. Any player who does not produce a certificate/ letter may lose their spot in the Representative Individual Development Squads.

Please Note: Under 16 & Under 18 will now only have ONE SESSION PER WEEK,  Boys on Tuesdays and Girls on Thursdays.

Monday U12 Boys and Girls 7.00 am – 8.00 am

Tuesday Under 16 & 18  Boys 7.00 am – 8.00 am

Wednesday U14 Boys and Girls 7.00 am – 8.00 am

Thursday Under 16 & 18 Girls 7.00 am – 8.00 am 

Under 12 Representative Individual Improvement Program Term 4 2017
Clementine Schuh Aaron King
Eliza Hunt Alexander Crawford
Eva Perovic Charlie Sayer
Georgia Kapetanas Cooper Wilcock
Indiana Shugg Dougal McCartney
Isabella Blanche Ernie Brook
Jasmine Perry Fletch Johnston
Jorja Stahlhut Gus Dowling
Josphine Friend Harry Anderson
Kate Robinson Hudson Read
Lolah O’Brien Jack Razga
Madeline Angus Jamie Denvir
Olivia Murphy Joshua White
Olivia Robertson Joshua O’Brien
Remy Johnston Ky Williams
Remy Philip Lachlan Bourke
Roos Feekman Max Weir
Ruby Brabner Miles Vallance
Siahn Carter Noah Bousdoukos
Siara O’brien Sebastien Khan
Sienna Thomas Tommy Beveridge
Sierra Woolhouse Zach Kovac
Stella Sakalas Zavier Arhondis
Yasmin Ishchenko
Zoe Calabrese



U/16 & U/18 Girls Representative Individual Development Squad Term 4 2017 
Alanah Jackson Abbey Snell
Alexandra Baker Alia Van Der Straaten
Ashley Robinson Alyssa Tuim
Bonnie Appleby Chloe Carter
Brigitte Bartosy Chloe Keating
Charli Baulch Daisy Walker
Charlotte Ryan Ella Cigognini
Dakota Sammut Emily Kerr
Ella Dempster Hailey Duncan
Emily Ryan Hayley McCormick
Hannah Van Eede Jade Silove
Jemima O’Toole Jezlyn Scott
Jemma Whitson Kyra Dalman
Katherine Ritchie Lillian Maher
Kayla Welsh Mary Maher
Lauren Hughes Niamh Stainforth
Lily Mao Nicola Caine
Maya Dear Siena Gittus
Sienna Lee
Sophie Whitney


Under 14 Representative Individual Development Program Term 4 2017
Amelia Blogg Adrian Cole
Cassie Whitaker Aiden McCarthy
Christina Roberts Aiden McFarlane
Eboni Doulgeridis Alessio Barba
Ella Razga Alexander Hopkins
Ella McMahon Alexander Stavropoulos
Eloise Leonard Benjamin Carroll
Francesca Godby Blake Lamble
Giselle Buckley Brodie Findlay
Grace Hong Calsher Dear
Hannah Wickstrom Declan Johns
Isabelle Bedier Harrison Barber
Kate Godden Harrison Oliver
Madison Simmons Harvey Johnston
Mikaela Welst James Si
Millie McFarlane jett Butler
Natalia Hordejuk Josh Clark
Remi Harris Matthew Young
Sophie O’Hara Nathan Murphy
Sopie Crofts Nicholas Cleary
Violet Gittus Oscar Vallance
Zoe Baulch Oscar Humble
Zoe Pulling Riley Snell
Ryan Comas
Sam Keating
William McPhee
U/16 & u/18 Boys Representative Improvement Program Term 4 2017
Alan Gennissen Aleksa Ankic
Archie Padley Calvin Payne
Archie Loughnan Daniel Brown
Bailey Nunn Ethan Kincses
Benjamin Klingwort Finn Tully
Campbell Blogg Lucas Tsokos
Dylan Reeve Matthew Standish
Earl Delahunty Mitchell Barlow
Flynn Gaywood Rustem Ameti
Hugo Garrow Tomo Owens
James Clark Walter Delahunty
Jasper Peppard
Jordan Michell
Kaylan Kitto
Lachlan King
Nate Dear
Reilly Webster
Rory Williamson
Sammy Cartwright
Thomas Nash
Joe Lubarsky